Navigation

Suppliers List

H&H are also very proud of the suppliers that we have had the pleasure to work alongside for many years in the wedding industry. Our team can offer as much or as little complimentary advice and recommendations to find the rest of your wedding dream team; from decorators to florists, we have some fantastic suggestions for you.

Category Name Website
Event Hire Party Hire Company www.thepartyhireco.com.au
Prestige Party Hire www.prestigepartyhire.com.au
Decorator Blueberry Events www.blueberryevents.com.au
Funktionality www.funktionality.com.au
GG Events www.ggevents.com.au
Lavie Events www.lavieevents.com.ai
Spark’d Events www.sparkd.com.au
The Event Decorators www.theeventdecorators.com.au
The Wedding Designer www.theweddingdesigner.com.au
Florist Piccolo Pear www.piccolopear.com.au
The Petal Sisters www.thepetalsisters.com.au
Cake Project Cake www.projectcake.com.au
Ever So Sweet www.eversosweetcakes.com.au
Sugar Maple Lane www.sugarmaplelane.com.au
Nutmeg www.nutmegcakesandcookies.com.au
MC/DJ Magoo Party Hire www.magoopartyhire.com
Marriage Celebrant Sarah Tolmie www.sarahtolmie.com.au
Civil Celebrant Dina Batt www.ceremoniesbydina.com.au
Invitations Life Is Peachy www.lifeispeachy.com.au
Sajaro www.sajaro.com.au
Something Fabulous www.somethingfabulous.com.au
Wedding Dresses Brides To Be www.bridestobe.com.au
Kel Leigh Couture www.kel-leigh.com.au
The Bridal Outlet www.thebridaloutlet.com.au
Photographers David Benson www.bensonsphotography.com
Impact Images www.impact-images.com.au
Lisa Lent www.lisalent.com.au
Miscellaneous Ice cream truck www.mrgoatygelato.com.au
Vintage Promotions www.vintagepromotions.com.au